First figure to be uploaded!

Hey all!

This is the first figure that will featured on my new blog! Here are a few teaser shots. 🙂

The gallery can be found  on my flickr!

Enjoy!

Figure Information: Takamachi Nanoha – Ver.2010/Movie Edition

Character: Nanoha Takamachi
Series: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha 1st Movie
Material: PVC w/ some cast iron
Painted: Pre-painted
Scale: 1/7
Company: Alter
Sculpted by: Tsumezuka Hiroyuki

This was actually bought from an eBay seller/anime toy seller in California. I had interest in the 1st series (which I haven’t completely watched yet), but I liked the figure and so I sprung for it. Maybe I’ll put information on at least the retail value of the figure, but perhaps later.

{Review goes here…}

This entry was posted in 1/7 Scale, Alter, PVC Figure and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment